Staff

Administration

Dawn Jeffords : Principal

Dawn Jeffords

Principal

Dawn.Jeffords@polk-fl.net
Amber Wilson : Assistant Principal

Amber Wilson

Assistant Principal

Amber.Wilson@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Keisha Cascio : Nurse

Keisha Cascio

Nurse

Keisha.Cascio@polk-fl.net
Tameka Morris : Terminal Operator

Tameka Morris

Terminal Operator

Tameka.Morris@polk-fl.net
Georgia Adityanugroho : Behavior Interventionist

Georgia Adityanugroho

Behavior Interventionist

Georgia.Adityanugroho@polk-fl.net
Bridgett Ginther : Front Office Secretary/ Attendance Manager

Bridgett Ginther

Front Office Secretary/ Attendance Manager

Bridgett.Ginther@polk-fl.net
Janisse Francisco : Principal Secretary

Janisse Francisco

Principal Secretary

Janisse.Francisco@polk-fl.net
Lorine Smith : Guidance Counselour

Lorine Smith

Guidance Counselour

Lorine.Smith.polk-fl.net

VPK

Kindergarten

Coral Perez : Teacher

Coral Perez

Teacher

Coral.Caballero@polk-fl.net
Ivonne Haddock-Rivera : Teacher

Ivonne Haddock-Rivera

Teacher

Ivonne.Haddock@plk-fl.net
Amanda Murtaugh : Teacher

Amanda Murtaugh

Teacher

Amanda.Murtaugh@polk-fl.net
Anna Hernandez : Teacher

Anna Hernandez

Teacher

Anna.Hernandez@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Whitney Sims : Teacher

Whitney Sims

Teacher

Whitney.Sims@polk-fl.net
Ilianette Vazquez-Nazario : Teacher

Ilianette Vazquez-Nazario

Teacher

Ilianette.Vazquez@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Pena-Ruiz : Teacher

Yaritza Pena-Ruiz

Teacher

Yaritza.Pena@polk-fl.net
Latoya King : Teacher

Latoya King

Teacher

Latoya.King@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Denis Pagan : Teacher

Denis Pagan

Teacher

Denis.Pagan@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Omayra Diaz-Narr : Teacher

Omayra Diaz-Narr

Teacher

Omayra.Diaz-Narr@polk-fl.net
Marilyn Dyer : Teacher

Marilyn Dyer

Teacher

Marilyn.Dyer@polk-fl.net
Natalie Trinidad : Teacher

Natalie Trinidad

Teacher

Natalie.Trinidad@polk-fl.net
Jardae Robinson : Teacher

Jardae Robinson

Teacher

Jardae.Robinson@polk-fl.net
Rouse Orengo : Teacher

Rouse Orengo

Teacher

Rouse.Orengo@polk-fl.net
Zerimar Santiago : Teacher

Zerimar Santiago

Teacher

Zerimar.Santiago@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Carmen Alfonso : Teacher

Carmen Alfonso

Teacher

Carmen.Alfonso@polk-fl.net
Mary Ensley : Teacher

Mary Ensley

Teacher

Mary.Ensley@polk-fl.net
Marti Missimer : Teacher

Marti Missimer

Teacher

Marti.Missimer@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Perkins : Teacher

Lucinda Perkins

Teacher

Lucinda.Perkins@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Carrington Latson : Teacher

Carrington Latson

Teacher

Carrington.Latson@polk-fl.net
Katherine Welsh : Teacher

Katherine Welsh

Teacher

Katherine.Welsh@polk-fl.net
Janice Kutrucz : Teacher

Janice Kutrucz

Teacher

Janice.Kutrucz@polk-fl.net

ESE

Tonya Smith : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Tonya Smith

ESE Inclusion Teacher

Tonya.Smith@polk-fl.net
Amy Santiago : ESE Self Contained Teacher

Amy Santiago

ESE Self Contained Teacher

Amy.Santiago@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Decent : ESE Self Contained Teacher

Mary Ann Decent

ESE Self Contained Teacher

MaryAnn.Decent@polk-fl.net
Terri Luparello : ESE Self Contained Teacher

Terri Luparello

ESE Self Contained Teacher

Terri.Luparello@polk-fl.net
Celia Tejeda : ESE Pre-K

Celia Tejeda

ESE Pre-K

Celia.Tejeda@polk-fl.net
Adrienne McCall : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Adrienne McCall

ESE Inclusion Teacher

Adrienne.McCall@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Amaris Smith : Basic Para

Amaris Smith

Basic Para

Amaris.Smith@polk-fl.net
Minnie Glenn : BEST Para

Minnie Glenn

BEST Para

Minnie.Glenn@polk-fl.net
Carissa Henderson : ESE Pre-K

Carissa Henderson

ESE Pre-K

Carissa.Henderson@polk-fl.net
Claribel Castro : ESE Basic

Claribel Castro

ESE Basic

Claribel.Castro@polk-fl.net
Johana Matos : ESE Self Contained

Johana Matos

ESE Self Contained

Johana.Matos@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Bowland : ESE Self Contained

Elizabeth Bowland

ESE Self Contained

Elizabeth.Bowland@polk-fl.net
Veronica Torres Silva : ESOL

Veronica Torres Silva

ESOL

Veronica.TorresSilva@polk-fl.net
Yakarta Pena : Media

Yakarta Pena

Media

Yakarta.Pena@polk-fl.net
Deliz Rivera : ESOL

Deliz Rivera

ESOL

Deliz.Rivera@polk-fl.net
Maria Bou : ESOL Para

Maria Bou

ESOL Para

Maria.Bou@polk-fl.net
Darline Racine : Haitian Creole ESOL

Darline Racine

Haitian Creole ESOL

Darline.Racine@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Couvertie : ESOL Para

Jacqueline Couvertie

ESOL Para

Jacqueline.Couvertie@polk-fl.net
Xiomara Gomez : VPK Para

Xiomara Gomez

VPK Para

Xiomar.Gomez@polk-fl.net
Robert Morris : Network Manager

Robert Morris

Network Manager

Robert.Morris@polk-fl.net
Wrenita Brundidge : Librarian

Wrenita Brundidge

Librarian

Wrenita.Brundidge@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Araceli Bernal :

Araceli Bernal

Doris Gutierrez :

Doris Gutierrez

Jo Daniel :

Jo Daniel

Karen Branon :

Karen Branon

Kathleen Bennett :

Kathleen Bennett

Marcelina Jaramillo :

Marcelina Jaramillo

Maria Gutierrez :

Maria Gutierrez

Maureen Rath :

Maureen Rath

Mildred Revell :

Mildred Revell

Sharon Powell :

Sharon Powell

Linda Jones : Cafe Manager

Linda Jones

Cafe Manager

Linda.Jones01@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Tomas Ayala : Day Custodian

Tomas Ayala

Day Custodian

Georgina Yanez : Night

Georgina Yanez

Night

Rosa Lara : Night

Rosa Lara

Night

Marie Brice : Night

Marie Brice

Night

Yanet Rodriguez : Night

Yanet Rodriguez

Night

Ilieana Pabon : Lead Custodian

Ilieana Pabon

Lead Custodian

Ileana.Pabon-Torres@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Mishaun Siefert : Gifted Teacher

Mishaun Siefert

Gifted Teacher

Mishaun.Siefert@polk-fl.net
Catherine Wolford : Psychologist

Catherine Wolford

Psychologist

Catherine.Wolford@polk-fl.net
Amarylis Gonzalez : Social Worker

Amarylis Gonzalez

Social Worker

Amarylis.Gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Sarah Gant : Speech Therapist

Sarah Gant

Speech Therapist

Sarah.Gant@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Peters : Reading Interventionist

Stephanie Peters

Reading Interventionist

Stephanie.Peters@polk-fl.net
Kellie Rogers : Science Coach

Kellie Rogers

Science Coach

Kellie.Rogers@polk-fl.net
Karol Andino : Music Teacher

Karol Andino

Music Teacher

Karol.Andino@polk-fl.net
Irma Rodriguez : Art Teacher

Irma Rodriguez

Art Teacher

Irma.Rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Zachira Cordero-Miranda : Math Coach

Zachira Cordero-Miranda

Math Coach

Zachira.Miranda@polk-fl.net
Terry Benton : B.E.S.T. Program

Terry Benton

B.E.S.T. Program

Terry.Benton@polk-fl.net
Tamalyn Sobey : P.E. Coach

Tamalyn Sobey

P.E. Coach

Tamalyn.Sobey@polk-fl.net
Clotilde Marrero : ESOL Teacher

Clotilde Marrero

ESOL Teacher

Clotilde.Marrero@polk-fl.net