Staff

Administration

Johna Jozwiak : Principal

Johna Jozwiak

Principal

Johna.Jozwiak@polk-fl.net
Rodrick Gray : Assistant  Principal

Rodrick Gray

Assistant Principal

Rodrick.Gray@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Dagmariel Maldonado : Writing Coach

Dagmariel Maldonado

Writing Coach

Dagmariel.Maldonado@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Nicks : Math Coach

Lucinda Nicks

Math Coach

Lucinda.Nicks@polk-fl.net
Janisse Marquez : Terminal Operator

Janisse Marquez

Terminal Operator

Janisse.Marquez@polk-fl.net
Jackeline Rodriguez : Principal's Secretary

Jackeline Rodriguez

Principal's Secretary

Jackeline.Rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Lorine Smith : Guidance Counselour

Lorine Smith

Guidance Counselour

Lorine.Smith.polk-fl.net
Lillian Rivera : Reading Coach

Lillian Rivera

Reading Coach

Lillian.Rivera@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Juan Chaparro : Teacher

Juan Chaparro

Teacher

Juan.Chaparro@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Gabriela Padilla : Teacher

Gabriela Padilla

Teacher

Gabriela.Padilla@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Pena : Teacher

Yaritza Pena

Teacher

Yaritza.Pena@polk-fl.net
Whitney Graves : Teacher

Whitney Graves

Teacher

Whitney.Graves@polk-fl.net
Mindy Diaz : Teacher

Mindy Diaz

Teacher

Mindy.Diaz@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Glorybee Diaz : Teacher

Glorybee Diaz

Teacher

Glorybee.Diaz@polk-fl.net
Latoya King : Teacher

Latoya King

Teacher

Latoya.King@polk-fl.net
Anna Hernandez : Teacher

Anna Hernandez

Teacher

Anna.Hernandez@polk-fl.net
Maria Garcia : Teacher

Maria Garcia

Teacher

Maria.Garcia02@polk-fl.net
Denise Williams : Teacher

Denise Williams

Teacher

Denise.Williams02@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Dana Cobb : Teacher

Dana Cobb

Teacher

Dana.Cobb@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Perkins : Teacher

Lucinda Perkins

Teacher

Lucinda.Perkins@polk-fl.net
Jardae Robinson : Teacher

Jardae Robinson

Teacher

Jardae.Robinson@polk-fl.net
Rouse Orengo : Teacher

Rouse Orengo

Teacher

Rouse.Orengo@polk-fl.net
Zerimar Ramirez : Teacher

Zerimar Ramirez

Teacher

Zerimar.Ramirez@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kellie Rogers : Teacher

Kellie Rogers

Teacher

Kellie.Rogers@polk-fl.net
Paul Scott : Teacher

Paul Scott

Teacher

Paul.Scott@polk-fl.net
Natalie Trinidad : Teacher

Natalie Trinidad

Teacher

Natalie.Trinidad@polk-fl.net
Bud Vanderkaay : Teacher

Bud Vanderkaay

Teacher

Bud.Vanderkaay@polk-fl.net
Katherine Welsh : Teacher

Katherine Welsh

Teacher

Katherine.Welsh@polk-fl.net
Janice Kutrucz : Teacher

Janice Kutrucz

Teacher

Janice.Kutrucz@polk-fl.net
Julia Simon : Teacher

Julia Simon

Teacher

Julia.Simon@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Peters : Teacher

Stephanie Peters

Teacher

Stephanie.Peters@polk-fl.net
Mary Ensley : Teacher

Mary Ensley

Teacher

Mary.Ensley@polk-fl.net
Marti Missimer : Teacher

Marti Missimer

Teacher

Marti.Missimer@polk-fl.net
Carmen Alfonso : Teacher

Carmen Alfonso

Teacher

Carmen.Alfonso@polk-fl.net
Deneen Taylor : Teacher

Deneen Taylor

Teacher

Deneen.Taylor@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Christina Cousins : Teacher

Christina Cousins

Teacher

Christina.Cousins@polk-fl.net
Joann Estada : Teacher

Joann Estada

Teacher

Joann.Estada@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Palmer : Teacher

Jennifer Palmer

Teacher

Jennifer.Palmer@polk-fl.net
Tashawn Williams : Teacher

Tashawn Williams

Teacher

Tashawn.Williams@polk-fl.net

ESE

Celia Tejeda : ESE Pre-K

Celia Tejeda

ESE Pre-K

Celia.Tejeda@polk-fl.net
Myrna Pedraza : ESE Kindergarten - 2nd

Myrna Pedraza

ESE Kindergarten - 2nd

Myrna.Pedraza@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Rivera-Flores : ESE 3rd - 5th

Jimmy Rivera-Flores

ESE 3rd - 5th

Jimmy.Rivera-Flores@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Robert Morris : Network Manager

Robert Morris

Network Manager

Robert.Morris@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Linda Jones : Cafe Manager

Linda Jones

Cafe Manager

Linda.Jones01@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Esteban Alamo : Janitorial Manager

Esteban Alamo

Janitorial Manager

Esteban.Alamo@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Karol Andino : Music Teacher

Karol Andino

Music Teacher

Karol.Andino@polk-fl.net
Irma Rodriguez : Art Teacher

Irma Rodriguez

Art Teacher

Irma.Rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Wrenita Brundidge : Librarian

Wrenita Brundidge

Librarian

Wrenita.Brundidge@polk-fl.net
Terry Benton : B.E.S.T. Program

Terry Benton

B.E.S.T. Program

Terry.Benton@polk-fl.net
Tamalyn Sobey : P.E. Coach

Tamalyn Sobey

P.E. Coach

Tamalyn.Sobey@polk-fl.net
Clotilde Marrero : ESOL Teacher

Clotilde Marrero

ESOL Teacher

Clotilde.Marrero@polk-fl.net