Staff

Administration

Dawn Jeffords : Principal

Dawn Jeffords

Principal

Dawn.Jeffords@polk-fl.net
Rodrick Gray : Assistant  Principal

Rodrick Gray

Assistant Principal

Rodrick.Gray@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Janisse Marquez : Principal Secretary

Janisse Marquez

Principal Secretary

Janisse.Marquez@polk-fl.net
Lorine Smith : Guidance Counselour

Lorine Smith

Guidance Counselour

Lorine.Smith.polk-fl.net

Head Start

Juan Chaparro : Teacher

Juan Chaparro

Teacher

Juan.Chaparro@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Ivonne Haddock-Rivera : Teacher

Ivonne Haddock-Rivera

Teacher

Ivonne.Haddock@plk-fl.net
Gabriela Padilla : Teacher

Gabriela Padilla

Teacher

Gabriela.Padilla@polk-fl.net
Glorybee Diaz : Teacher

Glorybee Diaz

Teacher

Glorybee.Diaz@polk-fl.net
Anna Hernandez : Teacher

Anna Hernandez

Teacher

Anna.Hernandez@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Ilianette Vazquez-Nazario : Teacher

Ilianette Vazquez-Nazario

Teacher

Ilianette.Vazquez@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Rodriguez : Teacher

Yesenia Rodriguez

Teacher

Yesenia.Diaz@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Pena-Ruiz : Teacher

Yaritza Pena-Ruiz

Teacher

Yaritza.Pena@polk-fl.net
Mildred Lopez-Ramirez : Teacher

Mildred Lopez-Ramirez

Teacher

Mildred.Lopez@polk-fl.net
Latoya King : Teacher

Latoya King

Teacher

Latoya.King@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Dana Cobb : Teacher

Dana Cobb

Teacher

Dana.Cobb@polk-fl.net
Lucinda Perkins : Teacher

Lucinda Perkins

Teacher

Lucinda.Perkins@polk-fl.net
Jardae Robinson : Teacher

Jardae Robinson

Teacher

Jardae.Robinson@polk-fl.net
Rouse Orengo : Teacher

Rouse Orengo

Teacher

Rouse.Orengo@polk-fl.net
Zerimar Santiago : Teacher

Zerimar Santiago

Teacher

Zerimar.Ramirez@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Stephanie Peters : Teacher

Stephanie Peters

Teacher

Stephanie.Peters@polk-fl.net
Natalie Trinidad : Teacher

Natalie Trinidad

Teacher

Natalie.Trinidad@polk-fl.net
Katherine Welsh : Teacher

Katherine Welsh

Teacher

Katherine.Welsh@polk-fl.net
Janice Kutrucz : Teacher

Janice Kutrucz

Teacher

Janice.Kutrucz@polk-fl.net
Amanda Murtaugh : Teacher

Amanda Murtaugh

Teacher

Amanda.Murtaugh@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Galindo : Teacher

Elizabeth Galindo

Teacher

Elizabeth.Galindo@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Carmen Alfonso : Teacher

Carmen Alfonso

Teacher

Carmen.Alfonso@polk-fl.net
Mary Ensley : Teacher

Mary Ensley

Teacher

Mary.Ensley@polk-fl.net
Marti Missimer : Teacher

Marti Missimer

Teacher

Marti.Missimer@polk-fl.net
Deneen Taylor-Martinez : Teacher

Deneen Taylor-Martinez

Teacher

Deneen.Taylor@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Lori Peterson : Teacher

Lori Peterson

Teacher

Lori.Peterson@polk-fl.net
Christina Cousins : Teacher

Christina Cousins

Teacher

Christina.Cousins@polk-fl.net
Kellie Rogers : Teacher

Kellie Rogers

Teacher

Kellie.Rogers@polk-fl.net
Bud Vander kaay : Teacher

Bud Vander kaay

Teacher

Bud.Vanderkaay@polk-fl.net
Joann Estada : Teacher

Joann Estada

Teacher

Joann.Estada@polk-fl.net

ESE

Irene Vallejo : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Irene Vallejo

ESE Inclusion Teacher

Irene.Vallejo@polk-fl.net
Janet Gillman : ESE 3rd - 5th

Janet Gillman

ESE 3rd - 5th

Janet.Gillman@polk-fl.net
Joette Torres : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Joette Torres

ESE Inclusion Teacher

Joette.Rawlins@polk-fl.net
Celia Tejeda : ESE Pre-K

Celia Tejeda

ESE Pre-K

Celia.Tejeda@polk-fl.net
Adrienne McCall : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Adrienne McCall

ESE Inclusion Teacher

Adrienne.McCall@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Robert Morris : Network Manager

Robert Morris

Network Manager

Robert.Morris@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Linda Jones : Cafe Manager

Linda Jones

Cafe Manager

Linda.Jones01@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Ilieana Pabon : Lead Custodian

Ilieana Pabon

Lead Custodian

Special Areas

Karol Andino : Music Teacher

Karol Andino

Music Teacher

Karol.Andino@polk-fl.net
Irma Rodriguez : Art Teacher

Irma Rodriguez

Art Teacher

Irma.Rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Wrenita Brundidge : Librarian

Wrenita Brundidge

Librarian

Wrenita.Brundidge@polk-fl.net
Zachira Cordero-Miranda : Math Coach

Zachira Cordero-Miranda

Math Coach

Zachira.Miranda@polk-fl.net
Terry Benton : B.E.S.T. Program

Terry Benton

B.E.S.T. Program

Terry.Benton@polk-fl.net
Tamalyn Sobey : P.E. Coach

Tamalyn Sobey

P.E. Coach

Tamalyn.Sobey@polk-fl.net
Clotilde Marrero : ESOL Teacher

Clotilde Marrero

ESOL Teacher

Clotilde.Marrero@polk-fl.net